Administration

 

Tim Miller
Assistant Director EDA Aviation Division
tlmiller@rivcoeda.org

 

Daryl Shippy
County Airports Manager / EDA Aviation Division
dshippy@rivcoeda.org

 

Vicki Powszok
Aviation Facilities Specialist / EDA Aviation Division
vpowszok@rivcoeda.org

 

Janet Valentin
Aviation Real Property Agent / EDA Aviation Division
jvalentin@rivcoeda.org

 

Michelle Moore
Aviation Secretary / EDA Aviation Division
mlmoore@rivcoeda.org

 

Audrey Peters
Aviation Facilities Assistant / EDA Aviation Division
apeters@rivcoeda.org