Administration

 

Vincent Yzaguirre
Assistant Director EDA Aviation Division
vyzaguirre@rivco.org

 

Liliana Valle
County Airports Manager / EDA Aviation Division
lvalle@rivco.org

 

Vicki Powszok
Aviation Facilities Specialist / EDA Aviation Division
vpowszok@rivco.org

 

Jose Ruiz
Aviation Real Property Agent / EDA Aviation Division
jruiz@rivco.org

 

Michelle Moore
Aviation Secretary / EDA Aviation Division
mlmoore@rivco.org

 

Maggie Rofaeil
Admistrative Services Analyst II / EDA Aviation Division
mrofaeil@rivco.org